5590 Mableton Parkway SW, Suite 146, Mableton, Georgia  30126
770-944-3356
Tuesday - Friday 10:00am till 6:00pm  Saturday 10:00am till 4:00pm

Friday Sew-In, 10:00am till 5:00pm


Come and spend all day every Friday or a few hours working on any unfinished project or start something new.  All Projects Welcome!

Bring your sewing machine and a sack lunch - and most of all ENJOY!!

This is an open group and everyone is welcome!

Please give us a call to reserve your spot
770-944-3356


Cost is $7.00 and the hours are 10:00am till 5:00pm.

Receive one Door Prize Ticket for attending....however if you pay in cash - you get a 2nd ticket.  :-)

Two door prizes will be given during the day!
Cost: $ 7.00
Date(s):
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm